stillec.blogg.se

Pokemon rejuvenation version 10 angie
Pokemon rejuvenation version 10 angie












pokemon rejuvenation version 10 angie

Losing two fire types in one go especially when I need them to learn this damn Lava Surf TM. We've got one more girl for Jan to kill off before - A bitter shame. It all worked out, right? I don't plan on doing it again if it's any consolation. I could have probably soloed this fight with Coffee if I'm honest. She pretty much outspeeds everything after one Dragon Dance. What can I say? I am a - I thought he could take at least ONE hit from it. I'd put up one of those annoying "disable adblocker plz" things on every image to make it even worse. Yeah! For fuck's sake! Even Melia didn't team kill! I reckoned it wouldn't be strong enough to kill without the field boosting it so I just went for it. Should I just write that on a disc and throw it into the sea?

pokemon rejuvenation version 10 angie

Melia's doing so much right now! Like sleeping! Well honestly, I think even Veronica knows how bad she is at making moral decisions at this point. I'm probably going to have a panic attack if I ever meet someone named Melia in real life. Hell I'd kill everyone before - I ONLY HAD TWO AMERICAN DOLLARS ON ME, GAUNT! Not like Dimensional Rifts have Atms or anything! Well mammoths are extinct.and some volcanoes aren't.so.yeah.think about it.Īngie? Are you kidding me? A joke romance like her? That's not even a contest. My Pokemon? Specifically the big muscley one? Y'know.? Buff as in stat boost? Would the fact that the Earthquake broke the field have stopped it from turning back or - Huh. I hadn't realised anything was wrong with that until you pointed it out to me. It was more of a "I bet this fucking dragon will win again somehow" - I.don't know actually. People were tellling me about it waaaay beforehand because I missed the Mansion encounter with that Anju lady.Rejuvenation - It could of but It didn't.Īnd you're right, it wasn't a "good" idea. If Venam fucking used Poison Tail it would have achieved the same results but I'd still have a fucking Magcargo. Maybe shout "AND THIS.IS TO GO EVEN FURTHER BEYOND". And I'm definitely not wasting it on a above-average - I imagine whenever we get to Neverwinter? I think that's where the Pokemon League is.either that or it's in that Mordor looking area on the map. Which is - That's against the rules! All deaths are permanent unless I find some Sacred Ash.

#Pokemon rejuvenation version 10 angie full#

But you're probably getting your hopes up with asking for the answers "now" this game likes to give you way more questions than answers.įor you'll I'll give you 10% of 10% of the 10% off the full retail price. I've been meaning to teach her Poison Jab just in case but right now with her two Dances, Outrage and Dragon Claw she can't even hurt - At least I don't have anymore parents to lose, right? Hahahaha.haaaaa. Guess it's back to relying heavily on Zira being able to learn Magma - Well I'm actually playing an oudated version right now so he might have fixed it?īecause apparently I wasn't supposed to be fighting on a factory field when the ice melts. Turns out the whole Dimension actually WAS Demon Regice.īasically I just spent two chapters walking around a Pokemon's - It is truly laughable. So would this abomination be called Sealia or - Oh man I hadn't even thought of that. Lost my mind? Excuse you it's called LEET STRATS.ĭear god that's a horrifying concept.














Pokemon rejuvenation version 10 angie